Other appointments

Adjunct Professor Karen Crawshaw PSM

Adjunct Professor Crawshaw is appointed an adjunct professor at the University of Sydney Medical School and acts as an online moderator in the Safety and Quality of Health Care course for masters students in the University’s School of Public Health.

Ms Jenny Taing

Ms Taing is a board director of Screen Australia; board director of the Western Bulldogs Football Club Community Foundation (Victoria), and holds appointments at the University of Melbourne as Vice President of the Alumni Council and an advisory board member of the Centre for Advancing Journalism.

Ms Barbara Yeoh AM

Ms Yeoh is the Chair of Monash Health; Deputy Chair of the Victoria State Emergency Service Authority, and; Deputy Chair of the CASA Board Audit Committee.

Dr Susan Young

Dr Young is a board member of the National Injury Insurance Scheme (Queensland) and a member of the Queensland Board of the Medical Board of Australia.

Ms Philippa Smith AM

Ms Smith is a board director of First State Super.

Page reviewed 22/07/2019